iPhone without iTunes restore
In the "settings" you can reset your iPhone back to factory settings. All stored data such as music, pictures, and messages to be lost, however. You should therefore be sure to have a Backup.
- Open the settings on your iPhone.
- Then tap the "General"tab.
- Please scroll down and choose the item "Reset".
- Here you will be shown different options for recovery. Your iPhone is completely reset, you should select the Option "erase all content and settings".
Your iPhone remains black and no longer is? We will show you how to get your iPhone set up again. More tips for the iPhone you can find in our extensive range of iPhone-special issue, in the CHIP Kiosk order can.